Update and REAL announcement!

Hello to all who are still following!

Apologies for the lack of posts lately, I am now in my final year of study and have upped my work a notch to make sure I can finish it all and still keep a level head! My dissertation is nearing the halfway point, so that’s something I’m currently proud of!

In terms of updates, I am planning to start shooting for a brand new project this week. The project is entitled REAL, and will focus on portraits of realistic people in the LGBT+ community. I want to steer clear of stereotypical portrayals, and want to feature as many people as possible. I’m so excited to get started on the project and photograph some lovely people who are more than willing to have their photos taken.

Of course, I am still on the lookout for any other participants, so please don’t hesitate to give me a shout if you live in the UK!

REAL is coming soon…

Leave a Reply

