Hyper Japan

Yesterday, I went to Hyper Japan, a Japanese festival held in the O2. I had the best time and managed to get a few photos – however, seemed to forget I had a camera as I was having too much fun looking around and admiring the effort people had put into their costumes. I would definitely go again, but next time take a smaller lens (as the one I had was quite bulky and I ended taking more on my phone).

If you want to see the phone photos, check out my Instagram feed (@__laylaabby), but in the meantime I will post a few from my camera here!

Leave a Reply

